Home | About the Library | Hours and Policy | Search the Catalogue | Heritage Club | Contact Us

The library staff is supervised by a library committee comprised of:

Leona Gislason:

Anne Dyck:

Faye Tiessen: 416-239-9907

The day-to-day staffing of the library is supported by volunteers from the St. Clair O'Connor Community and friends of the Mennonite Centre.


Copyright © 2003: The Mennonite Centre Library